价格     登录
立即试用
描述您的项目,我们将很快与您联系

我们的理念是提供高质量的支持和灵活的定价,以匹配您在224个国家的所有项目。

project needs

有任何疑问?

查看产品功能 →

常见问题

如何免费试用?

完成注册后,24小时内访问TourSolver Cloud,可为多达25位用户提供1个月的优化使用权。无需任何信用卡信息。试用版到期后,我们将给您发送电子邮件。您可以选择合适的方案,然后通过电汇完成付款,从而继续使用本产品。若选择不继续,您的账户将会过期。但我们确定您会喜欢。

$('.accordion_header').on('click', function() { $(this).parent().toggleClass('expanded'); });
能否随时升级或降级?

可以。Geoconcept深知,您的要求会随时间变化发生很大不同。发送电子邮件至support@geoconcept.com或直接发送至您的账户经理,便可实现产品随时更换。但请注意,只有在订阅期结束时才能取消许可证或为其降级,不支持在月度付款周期中间进行取消或降级。

$('.accordion_header').on('click', function() { $(this).parent().toggleClass('expanded'); });
能否确保数据安全及私密性?
我们致力于在我们的应用软件中为您提供安全可靠的数据保护。个人账户访问管理由个人自行设置,GeoConcept员工或任何其他第三方均无数据访问权。为了确保云环境安全可靠,我们遵循Salesforce和Microsoft两方面原则。
$('.accordion_header').on('click', function() { $(this).parent().toggleClass('expanded'); });
支持何种付款方式?
目前我们只接受电汇付款。如果您想使用任何其他付款形式,请向support@geoconcept.com或您的账户经理发送书面请求。
$('.accordion_header').on('click', function() { $(this).parent().toggleClass('expanded'); });
如有问题

联系我们

我们不仅关注项目本身,更关注信任感。
AirProducts.png
VW2.png
Pernod Ricard.png
Pfizer.png

Describe your project, we'll be in touch shortly

Our philosophy is to offer a qualitative support and a flexible pricing to suit all your projects in 224 countries.

project needs

Frequently asked questions

How does the free trial work?
When you sign up, within 24 hours you get access for up to 1 month with a capability to optimize as many as 25 resources. We do not take any credit card details. We will email you when your trial expires. You can then select a plan and pay by wire transfer to continue using the product. If you choose not to continue, your account will expire. However, we're confident you'll love it.
$('.accordion_header').on('click', function() { $(this).parent().toggleClass('expanded'); });
Can I upgrade or downgrade anytime?
Yes. GeoConcept understands that your requirements change dynamically. You can switch product anytime by sending an email to support@geoconcept.com or to your account manager directly. However, please note that you will be able to cancel or downgrade any license subscription only at the end of the subscription term and not in the middle of the monthly payment cycle.
$('.accordion_header').on('click', function() { $(this).parent().toggleClass('expanded'); });
Will my data be private and safe?
We are committed to protect and secure your data within our applications. Access management of individual accounts is at your discretion and access to data is non-permissible to GeoConcept Employees or any other third parties. We follow the guidelines of both Salesforce and Microsoft to ensure a safe cloud environment.
$('.accordion_header').on('click', function() { $(this).parent().toggleClass('expanded'); });
What are the modes of payment?
At the moment, we only accept payments through WIRE transfers. If you'd like us to accept any other form of payments, write to support@geoconcept.com or to your account manager.
$('.accordion_header').on('click', function() { $(this).parent().toggleClass('expanded'); });
Still have questions?

CONTACT US

More than projects, we build Trust.
AirProducts.png
VW2.png
Pernod Ricard.png
Pfizer.png