When you sign up, within 24 hours you get access for up to 1 month with a capability to optimize as many as 25 resources. We do not take any credit card details. We will email you when your trial expires. You can then select a plan and pay by wire transfer to continue using the product. If you choose not to continue, your account will expire. However, we're confident you'll love it.