价格     登录
立即试用
寻找适合您的联盟合作伙伴

非洲        欧洲        北美洲
公司
国家/地区
Salesforce
Salesforce

Salesforce是全球排名第一的客户关系管理(CRM)平台,提供SAAS管理平台和商务应用托管服务。该公司主要从国际层面提供客户关系管理解决方案。

美国
ai-logo-top.png
AIFM

AIFM 是一个基于新概念“智能即服务”(IaaS)需求的B2B公司。它是在云端开发的一种可扩展的现场服务平台, 可以轻松地在所有移动设备上使用。

美国
Umanis
Umanis

The Umanis Group成立于1990年,目前拥有1000多名员工,为大中型企业提供优质服务。Umanis在商务智能、CRM和Web技术领域已有20年经验,积累了大量独有技术。

西班牙
Habber
Habber Tec

Habber Tec是一家西班牙公司,专门提供帮助提高决策力和竞争力的创新解决方案。其凭借独有的经验、设备和方法,成为商务智能与信息管理领域的领导者。

西班牙
EIU
EIU

70多年来,The Economist Intelligence Unit一直为广大客户提供以商务智能为主的咨询服务。该公司隶属于The Economist集团,并在经济、财务和管理方面拥有丰富的专业经验,能够帮助客户公司抓住商机及衡量风险。

英国
Accenture
Accenture

埃森哲是全球领先的专业服务机构,为客户提供战略、咨询、数字化技术与运营等领域的广泛服务与解决方案。

爱尔兰
SIT
SIT-Conseil

SIT-Conseil SA成立于1991年,引领Romand地区地理信息系统(GIS)市场。其专门从事GIS的设计和实施,尤其致力于开发整体解决方案,帮助实现对所有市政数据的管理。

瑞士
Besci
BESCI

BESCI是一家专门提供项目解决方案和软件咨询的咨询与工程设计公司。业务范围包括能源部门(石油与天然气)、水、环境、土地使用,也包括最新的信息技术和通信。

阿尔及利亚

更多合作伙伴类型。

技术合作伙伴

了解更多 →

经销商合作伙伴

了解更多 →

OEM合作伙伴

了解更多 →

Interested

想成为Geoconcept的合作伙伴?

了解更多 →

如果你是Geoconcept的合作伙伴

请登录“合作伙伴资源中心”,访问我们的培训、营销和销售资料。

合作伙伴资源中心

Find the Alliance Partner that is right for you

Africa        Europe        North America
COMPANY
COUNTRY
Salesforce
Salesforce

Salesforce is the world’s #1 Customer Relationship Management (CRM) platform. It supplies SAAS management platforms and hosts business applications. The company is mainly at the international level for its solutions in customer relationship management.

USA
ai-logo-top.png
AIFM

AI FM is a B2B company based on a new concept, namely “Intelligence as a Service” (IaaS) on demand. It is a scaling field service platform developed on the cloud that easily works on all mobile devices.

USA
Umanis
Umanis

Founded in 1990, The Umanis Group now represents more than 1,000 people offering quality services to medium and large structures. Umanis has a unique know-how based on 20 years of expertise in Business Intelligence, CRM and Web technologies.

SPAIN
Habber
Habber Tec

Habber Tec is a Spanish company specialized in providing innovative solutions that improve decision making and competitiveness. The experience, equipment and methodology allow Habber Tec to assert itself as a leader in the field of business intelligence and information management.

SPAIN
EIU
EIU

The Economist Intelligence Unit has over 70 years of experience in consulting services focusing on business intelligence. They are member of The Economist group. EIU has an expertise in economics, finance and management, enabling companies to seize opportunities and measure risks.

UK
Accenture
Accenture

Accenture is the leading global professional services company providing a wide range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digital technology and operations.

IRELAND
SIT
SIT-Conseil

Founded in 1991, SIT-Conseil SA is a leader of the Romand market of geographic information systems (GIS). Specialized in the design and implementation of GIS, SIT-Conseil is particularly committed to the development of turnkey solutions for the management of all municipal data.

SWITZERLAND
Besci
BESCI

BESCI is a consulting and engineering firm specialized in projects solutions and software consulting. Its areas of activity include the energy sector (oil & gas), water, environment, land use, but also new information technologies and communications.

ALGERIA

More types
of Partners.

Technology Partners

LEARN MORE →

Reseller Partners

LEARN MORE →

OEM Partners

LEARN MORE →

Interested

Interested in becoming a Geoconcept Partner?

LEARN MORE →

Already a Geoconcept Partner?

Login to the Partner Resource Center to access training, marketing, and sales content.

PARTNER RESOURCE CENTER