价格     登录
立即试用
Carglass

CARGLASS利用Geoconcept助力网点发展,优化流动维修站派车方案

出行时间缩短10%

平均每次外勤用时减少约2分钟

简化预约管理流程

CARGLASS

作为其法国市场拓展计划的一部分,CARGLASS 选择使用 Geoconcept 解决方案完善其综合中心网络,并提高技术人员的实地出勤效率。

CARGLASS 网点面临的发展挑战:更多的服务和更近的距离

CARGLASS 专注于汽车玻璃更换和维修服务超过 25 年,致力于为客户提供更全面、更灵活、更近距离的优质服务。为了实现这一目标,CARGLASS 推行了积极的服务网络发展战略,包括增设各类服务中心,尽可能地满足车主各种需求(CARGLASS 中心、社区中心、流动维修站、CARGLASS/TOTAL 中心等)。

为了支持这一发展战略,2005 年 CARGLASS 决定与 Geoconcept 开展合作,部署 Geoconcept Sales & Marketing 地理营销解决方案以及 Geoconcept Universal Geocoder 地理编码解决方案。使用这些决策工具可进行位置研究并对公司 350 家综合中心的销售网点进行优化。

“多年来,Geoconcept 提供的解决方案更高效、更直观、更灵活,帮助我们完善了地理营销策略。地理信息技术能有效地完善对市场数据的分析,从而帮助我们制定销售网络的发展战略决策。”CARGLASS 竞争与发展部经理 Christophe Viala 如是说。

通过 Geoconcept 解决方案,包括地理编码及主题分析或空间分析报告,可以查看 CARGLASS 服务网络的关键信息,从而更好地了解全国及当地的市场、竞争以及沟通改善情况。CARGLASS 可据此衡量并比较各个中心的业绩,为新开网点进行选址和排序,从而加强区域的网格化发展。

CARGLASS 面临的流动性挑战:优化流动维修站车辆的出行路线

为了提高客户服务质量、减轻流动维修人员的每日工作压力并提高其工作效率,CARGLASS 于 2013 年决定(在法国北部的各服务中心)使用 Geoconcept 的 Opti-Time Geoscheduling 调度优化解决方案进行一系列试点项目。

Opti-Time Geoscheduling 解决方案可全面考虑车辆团队档期、技术限制及客户位置等因素,实现 CARGLASS 流动维修站车辆的组织调度。通过对事先安排的预约以及实时新事件(例如,突发事件)进行自动化便捷管理,外勤技术人员将获益匪浅。这提高了客户预约流程的效率,同时也优化了外勤团队的流动性。

Carglass

“除了与 Geoconcept 建立起的良好合作关系,试点项目中解决方案的优异表现、灵活性及工效学优势也是我们选择 Geoconcept 的原因。Opti-Time Geoscheduling 解决方案根据我们的情况为我们量身定制了一套调度管理系统,这些情况包括团队的档期以及每次外勤所需的车辆类型等。”CARGLASS 移动设备开发经理 Jean-Paul Morard 解释道。

在使用 Opti-Time Geoscheduling 解决方案的试点项目中,CARGLASS 将技术人员的出行用时缩短了大约 10%,平均每次外勤用时减少了大约 2 分钟。由于试点的成功,CARGLASS 决定在整个服务网络推广使用调度优化工具。


免费试用TourSolver

获得免费试用

Carglass

CARGLASS is piloting the development of its network and optimizing the movements of its workshop vehicles with Geoconcept

Reduced journey time by 10%

Saw an approximately 2 minute improvement per call out

Simplified management of appointments

CARGLASS

As part of its growth in France, CARGLASS has chosen to use Geoconcept solutions to consolidate its network of integrated center's and improve the efficiency of its technician's call outs on the ground.

The development challenges of the CARGLASS network: more services and greater proximity

With more than 25 years of experience of the vehicle glass replacement and repair market, CARGLASS aspires to offer its customers impeccable quality service by offering them more services, greater flexibility and greater proximity. This ambition translates into a very dynamic network development strategy, including diversifying and increasing the number of its centers to provide the best possible response to motorists’ needs (CARGLASS centers, neighborhood centers, mobile workshops, CARGLASS/TOTAL centers, etc.).

To support this development strategy, in 2005 CARGLASS decided to turn to GEOCONCEPT and deploy the Geoconcept Sales & Marketing Geomarketing solution, together with the Geoconcept Universal Geocoder Geocoding solution. These decision-support tools have made it possible to conduct location studies and optimize the sales sectoring of its 350 integrated centers.

“Over the years, GEOCONCEPT has helped us to perfect our Geomarketing strategy thanks to the performance, intuitive use and flexibility of the solutions on offer. The geographical approach enables a significant enhancement of the analysis of market data, thus making it possible to take strategic decisions on the development of our network of sales outlets”, said Christophe Viala, Competition & Development Manager at CARGLASS.

From Geocoding to reporting via thematic or spatial analyses, Geoconcept solutions make it easy to view the key information on the CARGLASS network for a better understanding of the market, the competition and improved communication, whether at national or local level. CARGLASS can thereby measure and compare the performance of the various existing centers, then identify and prioritize new site opening areas to strengthen its territorial grid.

CARGLASS Mobility challenge: optimizing the workshop vehicle rounds

Still with the goal of improving customer service quality but also with a view to making everyday life easier for its mobile technicians and improving their productivity, in 2013 CARGLASS decided to launch a number of pilot projects (in various centers in the north of France) using GEOCONCEPT’s Opti-Time Geoscheduling scheduling optimization solution.

The Opti-Time Geoscheduling solution makes it possible to organize the movements of CARGLASS workshop vehicles while taking account of team availability, technical constraints and the customer’s whereabouts. Technicians on the ground benefit from automated and simplified management of pre-planned appointments and new incidents in real time (in an emergency, for example). This improves the efficiency of the appointment making process with the customer and optimizes movements on the ground.

Carglass

 

“Apart from the quality of the relationship with GEOCONCEPT, we were particularly won over by the performance demonstrated during the pilot projects, as well as by the flexibility and ergonomics of the solution. Opti-Time Geoscheduling gives us a schedule management system that is perfectly optimized for and tailored to our constraints, such as the availability of our teams or else the type of vehicle required for each call out” explained Jean-Paul Morard, Mobile Fitting Development Manager at CARGLASS.

In the course of the pilot project involving the use of Opti-Time Geoscheduling, CARGLASS reduced its technicians’ journey time by around 10% and saw an approximately 2 minute improvement per call out. Buoyed by this success, CARGLASS has decided to roll out the scheduling optimization tool to its entire network.

 


Try TourSolver for free

GET FREE TRIAL