价格     登录
立即试用
 
 
 
企业领袖
Eric Lanzi和Marc Bannelier创立Geoconcept的初衷非常简单:帮助人们利用地理信息提高工作效率。Geoconcept的世界级领袖具备实现这个初衷所需要的特质。
在董事会的支持下,他们充分发挥自己的热情、经验和奉献精神,让Geoconcept成为孕育创新软件项目的理想摇篮。
 
Eric
Eric Lanzi
联合创始人,总裁兼首席执行官

Eric Lanzi担任Geoconcept公司总裁兼首席执行官。他不仅负责规划Geoconcept的愿景和方向,还负责管理所有企业战略、商务活动和运营。Eric利用三十年时间打造了全欧洲最成功的技术平台之一。他具备卓越的领导力,让Geoconcept从一家创业公司成长为一家价值数百万美元的企业,进而成为路径优化行业无可争议的市场领导者。Eric是一名工程师,毕业于法国的巴黎综合理工大学(École Polytechnique)和巴黎高科桥路学院(École Nationale des Ponts et chaussées)。

Geoconcept近期荣登Gartner魔力象限并以此进军世界舞台,Eric表示,“鲜有品牌像Geoconcept一样,既拥有忠实的客户群、行业领导产品和出色的人才,又不乏对技术创新的执着追求,还能利用强大的市场动能顺势而上。所有这些为其造就了跻身世界级舞台的国际知名度。”

Marc
Marc Bannelier
联合创始人,首席开发官

Marc Bannelier担任Geoconcept的首席开发官,负责产品策略、设计和工程。过去30年,Marc带领工程团队为公司开发新产品,并亲自书写产品代码。他已然成为Geoconcept工程团队的核心。1991年成为Geoconcept的联合创始人之前,Marc是一名工程师,也是Eric在法国巴黎综合理工大学(École Polytechnique)和巴黎高科桥路学院(École Nationale des Ponts et chaussées)的同班同学。

2015年Geoconcept发布了云路径规划与排程优化技术,作为幕后功臣,Marc功不可没。他表示“为了证明我们能够向全球200多个国家的客户提供同级别的服务和前瞻性的部署,我们历经坎坷,但最终交出了完美的答卷。”

 

Yannick
Yannick Manuel
首席财务管

Yannick Manuel是Geoconcept的首席财务官。他负责Geoconcept的财务部门、运营部门、行政管理部门、人力资源部门和IT部门。Yannick在财务、运营、策略规划和收购方面拥有超过19年的行业经验,随着他的加入,这些经验也将成为公司的财富。2010年加入Geoconcept之前,他曾在Adamence和ActivNetworks等多家私营企业担任财务职位。他还拥有法国国立科学技术与管理学院(CNAM)的工商管理硕士学位。

Yannick过去是Geoconcept的头号粉丝。“我曾经惊叹于Geoconcept的卓越软件性能,毫无疑问地,我认为它是法国创新技术领域的灯塔。现在,我已经成为公司的核心成员,我敢说,任何人都会因为能够与这家公司共同经历成长与挑战而倍感自豪。”

Leadership
Eric Lanzi and Marc Bannelier founded Geoconcept with a simple mission: help people leverage geography to become more efficient. Our world-class leaders have the ingredients to deliver on that mission.
Along with our entire Board of Directors, their passion, experience, and dedication make Geoconcept a great place to work on innovative software projects.
 
Eric
Eric Lanzi
Co-founder, President, and CEO

Eric Lanzi is the President and CEO at Geoconcept. He sets the vision and direction for Geoconcept and oversees all company strategy, business activities, and operations. Eric spent three decades building one of the most successful technology platforms in Europe. His leadership helped grow Geoconcept from a start-up into a multimillion-dollar business and establish it as the undisputed market leader in routing optimization. Eric is an engineer, alumni of both École Polytechnique and École Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées in France.

Eric recently commented on Geoconcept entering the world stage as part of the Gartner Magic Quadrant "Geoconcept has that rare combination of a passionate customer base, leading products, amazingly talented people, dedication to technology innovation, and momentum in the market. All of which led to being recognized internationally among the bests."

Marc
Marc Bannelier
Co-founder, CDO

Marc Bannelier is Geoconcept's Chief Development Officer and is responsible for product strategy, design, and engineering. During the past 3 decades, Marc has led the engineering teams, created new products for the company, and personally written pieces of the product code. Marc is the heart of Geoconcept's engineering. Prior to co-founding Geoconcept in 1991, Marc was an engineer and classmate of Eric at both École Polytechnique and École Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées in France.

Marc was instrumental in launching Geoconcept’s cloud routing & scheduling optimization technologies in 2015 and declared "It has been a long and bumpy road to guarantee the same level of service and next day deployment for our customers in over 200 countries worldwide, but we achieved it incredibility well.” 

 

Yannick
Yannick Manuel
CFO

Yannick Manuel is Geoconcept's Chief Financial Officer. He is responsible for finance, operations, administration, human resources, and IT functions at Geoconcept. Yannick brings over 19 years of experience in finance, operations, strategic planning, and acquisitions. Before joining Geoconcept in 2010, he held finance positions at private companies including Adamence and ActivNetworks. He holds a master's degree in business administration from CNAM.

Yannick was Geoconcept's first fan. "I was amazed by Geoconcept's software performance and have straight away thought that this was the beacon of French innovation. Now that I am at the heart of the company, I can say that anyone would be proud to be part of this adventure.”

 

Herve
Hervé Camus
Managing Director

Hervé Camus is the Managing Director for Geoconcept. Herve is an industry veteran with 20 years of experience. Most recently, he led and founded Atlantique RH which was merged with SAGE in April 2017. Previously, he led e-Pay, a company from Groupe Kerudys and spent nearly 7 years to create Oceane Consulting which was acquired in 2008. Hervé also brings to Geoconcept a global leadership background, including a seven-year period working for large American companies such as Oracle, Sun Microsystems, and General Motors. He holds a Master’s degree in computer engineering from ESME Sudria.

When Hervé joined Geoconcept, he immediately went out to the field to meet the teams and customers. “It’s been phenomenal to witness the teaming, energy, winning, and results. From Paris to Tokyo, it’s been inspiring getting to know how the team has created a passionate following in a unique way and I’m so excited to continue to cultivate that energy with the entire team.”